Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelley Adams

Kelley Adams

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Adams
"My daughter referred me. They're the best insurance company I've had thus far. Very nice and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Carolyn Hunter

Carolyn Hunter

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Hunter
"Very very nice and professional staff I would recommend any one to this company thanks"
Profile photo of Emma Starks

Emma Starks

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Starks
"Jacorie at State Farm is professional kind and patience he explained everything I asked about . We have 3 vehicles and home insurance with State Farm and very satisfied with the service"
Profile photo of Trinity Bloomer

Trinity Bloomer

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Bloomer
"Cory did a wonderful job answering all of my questions. Thank you."
Profile photo of LaRhonda George

LaRhonda George

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaRhonda George
"This is an awesome agency. They’re friendly, professional, and courteous. Their response time to questions or concerns is unmatched. If you’re looking for quality service and dependable agents, this is the place for you."
Profile photo of Im Toreal

Im Toreal

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Im Toreal
"Very good customer service,friendly place and makes sure all your needs are met"
Profile photo of Akasia e

Akasia e

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akasia e
"It was just a random pick because I urgently needed insurance after mine moved out of state, but it was a very good decision. Jeremiah took the time to explain everything in detail, the process was painless. I was very pleased with the service."
Profile photo of Heather Farrington

Heather Farrington

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Farrington
"Very helpful and quick in getting my new car under insurance."
Profile photo of Gary Corpier

Gary Corpier

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Corpier
"Jeremiah,has carried my insurance for years and I wouldn't do business with no one else, Their attn to detail and professionalism is second to none, Cassidy handles all the calls and always calls back if necessary and is a pleasure to speak with,all in all,They're the Best,!!!"
Profile photo of Theo Brown

Theo Brown

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theo Brown
"Great agent answered all questions in a timely manner and easy to get in contact with highly recommended."
Profile photo of Lakiellyn Scott

Lakiellyn Scott

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakiellyn Scott
"I rate them 5 stars because everytime I have a question pertaining to my insurance they are prompt in responding back to me… the environment inside the office is friendly and they always help me understand any questions that I have pertaining to my policy… they are very professional about what they do and I love doing business with this agency💋"
Profile photo of Leon Hinkle Jr.

Leon Hinkle Jr.

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Hinkle Jr.
"They are the best reps that I've ever seen and they care about their customers I'll never use anyone else"
Profile photo of Jimmy Bailey

Jimmy Bailey

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Bailey
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Lorie

Lorie

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie
"They are very caring, and will answer any question that you have. I can tell that they are really there to help in anyway they can. Thanks Jeremiah Wilson & Staff."
Profile photo of jamyse robinson

jamyse robinson

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jamyse robinson
"Outstanding service! Always exceedingly helpful & accommodating during every inquiry."
Profile photo of Marco Granados

Marco Granados

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Granados
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Torrance Taylor

Torrance Taylor

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Torrance Taylor
"Staff and management are very knowledgeable and eager to help. Everytime I have a need, they are right on it and work diligently to resolve it"
Profile photo of LATOYA FREEMAN

LATOYA FREEMAN

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LATOYA FREEMAN
"I had an Amazing experience moving from Washington D.C. to Bossier City, Louisiana with Jeremiah and his team over the past few months. He took care of all my car insurance needs for two vehicles, homeowner insurance , life policies, and he found the best quotes , and recommendations needed while shopping around. He was very patient as I tried out a lot of different quotes , never rushed me and made the whole process very smooth and transparent. Best insurance agent by far in Louisiana as a native from New Orleans. Honest and trustworthy with your everyday needs for insurance. At this local agency office they love their jobs, but more over, they love their clients! Thank you Jeremiah and your team! We appreciate your hard work! I Highly recommend my military/federal government colleagues and family/friends members in the Barksdale/Shreveport/Bossier/Louisiana region area!!"
Profile photo of Robert Bickham

Robert Bickham

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bickham
"I was very satisfied with the overall experience"
Profile photo of Brandy Adams

Brandy Adams

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Adams
"they help me with anything i need help with ! Thanks Mario"
Profile photo of Betty Alex

Betty Alex

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Alex
"Very Good Staff 🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Rhonda Harris

Rhonda Harris

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Harris
"This was by far the easiest insurance process. The discounts just kept flowing! I was truly grateful for the amount of time and effort put into making sure I was covered at a rate I could afford. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dustin Heaberlin

Dustin Heaberlin

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Heaberlin
"Jeremiah and all of his staff have been professional and friendly each time I have been in. Always responsive and willing to help. Great people to work with!!"
Profile photo of Camilla Hill-Fleming

Camilla Hill-Fleming

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Camilla Hill-Fleming
"The staff of Jeremiah Wilson insurance (State Farm) in particular Mr. Mario has been so supportive , professional and helpful throughout every incident or action that was needed, since I switched over to this more affordable agency, so much so that me and my entire family reached out to them for quotes and service. I’m glad I made the switch this far. i.e Mr. Jeremiah Christmas is coming…😂🥰🥰🥰"
Profile photo of brandon johnson

brandon johnson

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by brandon johnson
"I have been a State Farm users for many years. I have been with Jeremiah Wilson State Farm for about a year. I truly can say hands down, he has been the best agent I have used. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and always responds to my needs quickly. I would recommend him and back him 100%! If you need insurance don't hesitate call him. He is one of the best in Shreveport/Bossier."